top of page
GCSO logo-bookman old style (1).png

Greenbrier County Sheriff's Department

Sheriff: Bruce Sloan

Chief Deputy: Joshua Martin

Contact: 304-647-6634 (Lewisburg)

Contact: 304-392-6320 (Rupert)

Address: 318 Randolph St. Lewisburg

Lewisburg PD (1).png

Lewisburg Police Department

Chief: Christopher Teubert

Contact: 304-645-1626

Address: 119 Preston Blvd. Lewisburg

wss new patch_edited.png

White Sulphur Springs Police Department

Chief: David Teubert

Contact: 304-536-1466

Address: 585 Main St. W. WSS

RoncevertePD (1).png

Ronceverte Police Department

Chief: Jerry Hopkins

Contact: 304-647-5720

Address: 158 Main St. W. Ronceverte

Rainelle (1).png

Rainelle Police Department

Chief: John Stevens

Contact: 304-438-7772

Address: 1233 Kanawha Ave. Rainelle

Alderson Police Patch (1)_edited.png

Alderson Police Department

Chief: Jeffery Williams

Contact: 304-445-2916

Address: 311 Monroe St. S. Alderson

bottom of page